Your search results

AGENTS

Shelah Inman

Owner, Managing Broker, Realtor, CRS, GRI
360-661-0145
shelah@brownmcmillen.com

Ron Wortham

Owner, Broker
360-757-6013
360-661-1500
ron@brownmcmillen.com

Holly Hilts

Owner, Broker, CRS, GRI
360-757-6013
360-661-5538
holly@brownmcmillen.com

Alleigh Brown

Admin Coordinator
360-757-6013
alleigh@brownmcmillen.com

Dick Best

Broker, GRI
360-757-6013
360-770-1491
dick@brownmcmillen.com

Yvonne Brown

Broker
360-757-6013
360-840-4375
yvonne@brownmcmillen.com

Jodi Dynes

CRS, Broker
360-757-6013
360-333-7783
jodi@brownmcmillen.com

Katie Hilsinger

Broker
360-757-6013
360-391-3796
katie@brownmcmillen.com

Dana Holmes

Broker
360-757-6013
360-770-6716
dana@brownmcmillen.com

Jeff Ingman

Managing Broker
360-757-6013
360-202-2859
jeff@brownmcmillen.com

Galen Kindred

Broker
360-757-6013
360-770-7083
galen@brownmcmillen.com

Tod LeHecka

Managing Broker
360-757-6013
360-333-1032
tod@brownmcmillen.com

Travis Lohman

Broker
360-757-6013
360-661-4533
travis@bronwmcmillen.com

Dale Owenby

Broker
360-757-6013
360-913-8662
dale@brownmcmillen.com

Titus Price

Broker
360-757-6013
513-259-1534
titus@brownmcmillen.com

Mary Jo Reitsma

Managing Broker
360-757-6013
360-770-6013
maryjo@brownmcmillen.com

Jan Scally

Managing Broker, CRB, CRS, SRES
360-757-6013
360-421-5160
jan@brownmcmillen.com

Ryan Scally

Broker
360-757-6013
425-420-5788
ryan@brownmcmillen.com
  • Contact Us

    235 W. Rio Vista Ave., Burlington, WA

    360-757-6013

    360-757-7208

    info@brownmcmillen.com